Blogia
Silencio....

Laura Pausini - I Need Love


I´d cross the desert to be where you are
all the things i'd do to be close to you
a million miles wouldn't seem that far
i´d go anywhere just to win your heart
But wherever this leads
there's something i need
I need love
the kind that makes you wanna live
the kind that makes you wanna breathe
the kind that makes you feel too much
and i need you
to help me find a better way
and i guess you never thought you'd hear me say
i need love
i need love
And when i see you i just lose my mind
you're the everything i thought i'd never find
must be an angel watching over me
with a little luck we're gonna make you mine
cause i wanna believe (i want to believe)
in all we can be (all we can be)
I need love
the kind that makes you wanna live
the kind that makes you wanna breathe
the kind that makes you feel too much
and i need you
to help me find a better way
and i guess you never thought you'd hear me say
i need love
i need love
And oh,
i will catch you when you fall
be the greatest love of all
i promise to be
if you give me what i need
i need
I need love
i need you
The kind that makes you feel
the one that makes you wanna live
the one that makes you wanna breathe
And i need you
to help me find a better way
and i guess you never thought you'd hear me say
I need love
i need love
i need love, baby
i need love
I´d cross the desert
i´d cross the desert to be where you are

0 comentarios